A downloadable music loop bundle

Buy Now$69.00 USD or more

Secrets of Gaia is the full orchestra soundtrack for your fantasy-themed game. These epic soundscapes and strong themes invite your players in a unique way to immerse into your virtual worlds.

Secrets of Gaia guides a journey through the biomes of a manifold world: From enchanted forests into wearing deserts, through intimidating jungles over merciless mountain ranges into floating skylands, and much further.

The music pack comprises 15 seamlessly looping tracks, totalling over 30 minutes of pure loop content – that is countless hours of in-game accompaniment.

The download includes all 15 tracks as wave files for highest sonic demands (16-bit, 44.1 kHz) and as ogg-files for optimal game performance.

Track list:
01. Confrontation (1:02),
02. Secrets of the Woods (1:49),
03. Mystic Fountain (1:58),
04. Reign of Cold (2:44)
05. The Blue Void (Calls) (3:27)
06. The Jungle Has Eyes (2:54)
07. The Passed Are Present (1:42)
08. Moist Hideout (1:39)
09. Blazing Depths (2:24)
10. Fata Morgana (2:52)
11. People of the Woods (1:36),
12. Familiar Fields (1:38),
13. Airy (2:40)
14. Ascending Path (02:36),
15. Light Has Left (2:27)

Crediting is not required.  The purchaser is not allowed to redistribute the licensed music.

Go back to my profile

Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars
(2 total ratings)
AuthorFarBeyond Studio
Tagsdesert, epic, Fantasy, Forest, gamemusic, lava, Music, orchestra, strings, woods


Buy Now$69.00 USD or more

In order to download this music loop bundle you must purchase it at or above the minimum price of $69 USD. You will get access to the following files:

FarBeyond Studio - Secrets of Gaia.zip 416 MB


Log in with itch.io to leave a comment.

impressive, if at some point I started to build an online game, I think these would be the perfect themes for areas!!

Thank you!